Write a Review

Just a quick note to let you know that everything went well. We loved loved the condo and enjoyed many sunsets from the balcony with the million dollar ocean view.

Linda D.

Stayed January 2021

Thanks for sharing your condo with us for the week. We had a great time. The view was fantastic and all the amenitites were great. We hope to return next year. We are on our way home with sad faces. Thanks again!

Barabara

Stayed July 2020

Our vacation was great!! Just what we needed. Your unit was very nice and we very much enjoyed staying there. We had a great week of relaxation and fun with friends. Thank you for everything.

Tim

Stayed July 2020

We had prefect weather! There were a couple of days when the water was the clearest I have ever seen ini in my entire life. Beautiful! We went to the Wharf one day. It was not great, but now we know to just stick to Perdido Key and leave Orange Beach to itself.

Olivia

Stayed June 2020

Thank yo, everything was great. This was a get away for my husband and me. Thank you again for allowing us to rent your condo, the great communication and ease of transaction.

Dianna

Stayed March 2019

 

We had a wonderful time! It was perfect!

Thank you.

Blessings,

Beverly K.

Stayed September 2018

 

It is always a great time at your condo and at the beach. We had a very relaxing week. Thank you for making it affordable for us. It is always well stocked with the everyday necessities. We appreciate that very much. We hope to be back soon.

Pam W,

Stayed September 2018

 

We had a super time! We would love to stay with you again next year about the same time. I don't want to miss out!

Thank you so much!

Cindy L

Stayed June 2018

 

We had a wonderful vacation! Perdido Key is so beautiful and quiet. Your condo is comfortable and attractive. The balcony is incredible! Thanks so much!

Melanie B.

Stayed June 2018

 

We had a wonderful stay and the condo was perfect! Thank yo for allowing us to stay for the week! We are considering returning next year for a longer stay. Have a great day!

Sue M.

Stayed March 2018

 

The condo was awesome! My wife and I felt right at home. We loved being able to sit on the balcony and watch - people, wildlife, the ocean. We wre able to go to the air museum a couple times an still didn't see it all. The location was perfect for trips into Gulf Shores and into Pensacola - whichever way you wanted to go!! Thanks for letting us stay!

Ryan B.

Stayed November 2017

 

I've never been to the beach in September...but I LOVED it!! How great is it to walk out onto the beach and discover that you don't have to look through a sea of people to see the ocean!! The condo was great too. It was clean and had everything we needed.

Belinda K

Stayed September 2017

 

Thank yo for sharing your retreat with my family! We have discovered paradise and will definitely return. We enjoyed the area, it was close enough to touristy places and just far enough to be less crowded. Perfect!

Sarah P.

Stayed August 2017

 

Absolutely amazing and felt like home!! Beautiful view, amazing beach and not crowded at all! Beside the beach the best part was the full size washer and dryer - a family of 5 provides me with a lot of wet towels and if you've ever stayed in other condos they normally have the stackable that takes all day to dry. It was also very nice that they let you use the storage closet, beach chairs and sand toys. That saved us from buying those things to only use for the week! I have and will continue to recommend my friends and family to stay here. You can't go wrong and Jack was great to work with by the end of our reservation and stay I felt like he was my uncle or dad! You won't be disappointed and this coming from an OCD crazed mom!!!

Heather C.

Stayed July 2017

 

Where to start, communication with Jack was excellent, booking was easy, we arrived and went right to the condo, condo was nice, spacious, and everything you need is there, location is superb, pool was heated and not over crowded, great food delivery from a Italian place right across the street, only think was the parking, you get a spot but its very tigt to get in, I couldn't get my truck in the spot because the next person was parked way over, so I parked in a empty spot and left a note, in the morning security called and I went down and they found me a place for the rest of the week, security were friendly, so I would highly recommend this condomunium, it's A+ all the way

Robin W,

Stayed March 2017

 

Excellent Condo and Beach! That was our first time in Perdido Key, we were vacationing before in Navarre Beach. The place is so beautiful and serene that I don't think we will be going back to Navarre Beach any time soon!

The condo is beautiful and very well stocked with everything you will need for a nice vacation. Jack (the owner) was on top of everything, the reservation was easy and quick, when I called him for a problem with the internet, he got it checked and it was fixed right away. Highly recommended.

Wael S.

Stayed April 2016

Third time we've stayed here and we'll be back. Everything was perfect as always.

Brian R.

Stayed September 2015

Wonderful View!

Have stayed in VRBO's before and base a lot of decisions on reviews, so I was worried with the older reviews. The condo has everything you need, down to the salt and pepper. View of course is great from the minute you step off the elevator and blows you away when you open the door to the condo. Called the owner because of missing key and he promptly called me back. Suggestions bring a fan, we got one from the local Walmart. The air could not be set low enough to keep some of us cool enough. Also the bed linens are showing some age. Can not tell you about TVs - did not turn on. Beach chairs and toys provided, did not use. Spend every minute you can on the balcony, wish we could have scheduled another day, just to be there.

Jane H. 

Stayed September 2015

Even better than the first time

Second time staying here. Everything was perfect. All we needed was groceries. We'll definitely be back!

Brian R.

Stayed September 2014

This property was beautiful.

Our family had a wonderful time. The beaches were beautiful and the condo a great home away from home. The information we were given was so helpful. With the information we were given we knew where to eat, where to shop and where to just have fun. The owner of this property was great to work with and I would tell anyone this is a great place to stay. We hope to go back sometime in the future. After seeing the beaches of Perdido Key and beaches in other areas close by, my vote is Perdido Key all the way. Thank you for sharing your place and allowing our family to have a really great vacation.

Trina R.

Stayed August 2014

Condo was just as described & better than the pictures. 

Everything we needed was supplied. Perfect location & awesome view. We will definitely plan to stay here next time. Thanks for having us!

Brian and Julie

Stayed September 2012

Call us now to book
615-566-5106

© 2016 by Windemere Condo

Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle